Awel Mon Reviews Moelfre, Anglesey
Guestbook
2018 Hannah Miller

I just wanted to say that we had a wonderful stay in Awel Mon...one of the best self catering stays we have had. I also wanted to thank you for being flexible regarding payment. I'm on maternity leave so a reduced wage but by you…

Read More
29th September 2018 Debbie

A lovely well-equipped bungalow. Ideal location for a holiday in Anglesey. The most comfortable place we have stayed in- beds are brilliant and sofas are extremely relaxing and even managed a sea view. Thank you so much.

Read More
7th October 2018 Milner Family

Beautiful house in an ideal position to explore this wonderful island. The chips in Moelfre are amazing! A visit to Newborlous is highly recommended. We've had superb weather despite the time of year. Thank you.

Read More
14th Septmeber 2018 Mark and Debbie

A lovely well-equipped bungalow. Ideal locations for a holiday in Anglesey. The most comfortable place we have stayed in - beds are brilliant and sofas are extremely relaxing and we even managed a sea view. Thank you so much.

Read More
7th September 2018 Mr and Mrs Leake

A wonderful relaxing holiday - beautiful bungalow and well equipped. Felt relaxed as soon as we arrived- so peaceful. Saw a red squirrel every day. Thank you so much for this lovely bungalow. We will definitely be booking again.

Read More
17th August 2018 Helen John Kelly Iwan

Had a lovely peaceful time in the house great location for the beaches We love Bychan, Lligwy etc would recommend the house to anyone very clear and in good order.

Read More
Nick Vanessa Oscar 18th August 2018

We have had a really lovely week in this wonderful bungalow. Very comfortable and had everything we needed. We have enjoyed the beautiful beaches and great food at the Ship Inn and the Tavern.

Read More
27th July 2018 Middleton Family

A lovely well-equipped cottage with good access to North Wales as well as Anglesey. We had to make use of the vet Aran clinic in Llangefni as our little dog ate something on the beach. I very much recommend them. The cottage was a…

Read More
13th July 2018 Kellet

A lovely bungalow, clean, well equipped with a view of the sea. Such a peaceful place to stay yet within easy reach of the whole island. One of the best holiday rentals that we have had. Thank you! PS I did water the plants and th…

Read More
Grant Family Lancashire 15th June 2018

One of the best cottages we have stayed in, very comfortable, clean, well equipped, everything you need, plenty o fo room for 5 Adults and 2 dogs. Credit to the owner and housekeeping.

Read More
6th June 2018 Larrel

We have enjoyed a wonderful week cottage had everything you desire. and we had sunshine all week. Thank you.

Read More
18th May 2018 Hitchinson Family

Had a lovely week. Lucky with the weather. Fantastic walk along Moelfre coastal path. Very comfortable well-equipped cottage.

Read More
August 18th 2017 Alan, Karen Matt and Dan

At last a cottage properly equipped for self-catering. Fabulous bungalow - thank you. Even iw3th 5 adults we still had so much space and all the equipment we needed. Great locations for dog walks too. Super weather for our first t…

Read More
The O'Donnell's

Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable house. Hope to be back soon.

Read More
Morris Family

Met with our highest expectations. Well done!

Read More
Davey Family

First people to stay - exceeded expectations in every way. Will be back next year!

Read More
The Nathaniels and Wilkinson Families

Really well equipped, comfortable and very clean. An excellent base in a good location. Good that everything we needed was supplied for us and we didn't have to look far to find it. A lovely stay - thank you.

Read More
Leigh Family

Had a lovely stay, cottage is one of the best we've stayed in! Snoop the dog had a fab time. Lovely coastal walks and views. The Bull Inn is a good place for food. Thanks!

Read More
The Peers Family

Very comfortable & well equipped property - well presented. Very clean and excellent location. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We'd love to return at some time - even Dexter the dog loved it. Thank you!

Read More
Travis Family

Have stayed in many houses - this is one of the best. Space, comfort, cleanliness, peace and tranquillity

Read More
Jon & Brenda Sale

Really enjoyed our stay in this lovely cottage. So comfortable and well equipped, superb location too. Despite dreadful forecast, the weather was fantastic. Holiday overall 10/10

Read More
Jane, George, Sandra

Wonderful week, bungalow lovely, weather exceptionally good for time of year.

Read More