“A return visit so knew what to expect - was a perfect family weekend away / get together.”
Only disappointment was the cleanliness of all of the bathrooms. We were very disappointed that we had to clean all of the toilets and baths before we could use them and the toilets were dirty (appeared the cleaner had just put toilet cleaner down them and not wiped them) and both baths had hairs and dirt in them.
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased that you returned to us for your family weekend away and that you had a lovely time. We sincerely apologies that the bathrooms were not up to the high standard of cleanliness that both you and we expect. The issues raised will be addressed immediately. We hope that your disappointment will not put you off visiting us again with your family and friends and enjoying all that Glanrhyd Uchaf has to offer. Owner relations